News and Events http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events Mon, 24 Sep 2018 07:58:31 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Modelling Show http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/103-modelling-show http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/103-modelling-show

Sample image

 

]]>
info@ncsuniversity.edu.pk () News and Events Mon, 13 Aug 2012 02:20:57 +0000
Society Role for Thalassemic Kids http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/102-society-role-for-thalassemic-kids http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/102-society-role-for-thalassemic-kids

Sample image

 

]]>
info@ncsuniversity.edu.pk () News and Events Mon, 13 Aug 2012 02:20:24 +0000
Essay Competition http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/101-essay-competition http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/101-essay-competition

Sample image

 

]]>
info@ncsuniversity.edu.pk () News and Events Mon, 13 Aug 2012 02:19:58 +0000
Fun Fair http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/151-funfair http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/151-funfair

Sample image

 

]]>
info@ncsuniversity.edu.pk () News and Events Mon, 13 Aug 2012 02:19:58 +0000
Tour http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/152-tour http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/152-tour

Sample image

 

]]>
info@ncsuniversity.edu.pk () News and Events Mon, 13 Aug 2012 02:19:58 +0000
3 Days Workshop at PAIMAN TRUST http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/100-workshop-at-paiman-trust http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/100-workshop-at-paiman-trust

Sample image

 

]]>
info@ncsuniversity.edu.pk () News and Events Mon, 13 Aug 2012 02:19:38 +0000
Painting Competition http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/99-painting-competition http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/99-painting-competition

Sample image

 

]]>
info@ncsuniversity.edu.pk () News and Events Mon, 13 Aug 2012 02:19:11 +0000
Sports Week http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/74-sports-week http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/74-sports-week

Sample image

 

]]>
info@ncsuniversity.edu.pk () News and Events Mon, 06 Aug 2012 04:51:13 +0000
Workshop on Fire Fighting http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/73-workshop-on-firefighting http://ncsuniversity.edu.pk/index.php/news-and-events/73-workshop-on-firefighting

Sample image

 

]]>
info@ncsuniversity.edu.pk () News and Events Mon, 06 Aug 2012 04:50:28 +0000